Home Page
Faith
Gospel
Church Officers
Sunday School
Prayer
Bible study
Space
SpaceStaff
Talking Donkey
T-in-the-Park
Diary
TTT

This page contains the message from each of the last few Sunday services.

The link here will also take you to a page containing Testimonies and miscellaneous other recordings.

To listen to the message simply click on the link below. If you wish to download a copy to your PC to listen to later, or to transfer to an MP3 player, simply right click, select "save target as" and select the location on your computer where you wish to save the file.

Please Note - the 2nd Sunday of each month is an "open" communion service which is not recorded.

Speaker Date Message
Peter Sunday 20th January 2019 Worship
David Sunday 3rd February Fearfully & Wonderfully Made
Peter Sunday 17th February Passion
Calum Sunday 17th March Goodbye Self
David Sunday 24th March As God Sees Us
Peter Sunday 31st March Judgement
Peter Sunday 21st April Ordinary People
David Sunday 28th April Sow, Sow & Sow Some More
Calum Sunday 5th May Influenced By God To Be An Influence
Peter Sunday 19th May Message Of Grace
Peter Sunday 26th May Truth
Peter Sunday 16th June Into the Unknown
Peter Sunday 30th June Simply Obey

For older messages please see the Archive of Sunday Messages.