Home Page
Faith
Gospel
Church Officers
Sunday School
Prayer
Bible study
Space
SpaceStaff
Talking Donkey
T-in-the-Park
Diary
TTT

This page contains the message from each of the last few Sunday services.

The link here will also take you to a page containing Testimonies and miscellaneous other recordings.

To listen to the message simply click on the link below. If you wish to download a copy to your PC to listen to later, or to transfer to an MP3 player, simply right click, select "save target as" and select the location on your computer where you wish to save the file.

Please Note - the 2nd Sunday of each month is an "open" communion service which is not recorded.

Speaker Date Message
Peter Sunday 18th June 2017 Prayer 5 - Thanksgiving & Joy
Peter Sunday 25th June 2017 Prayer 6 - Confidence In God
David Sunday 2nd July 2017 Hope
Calum Sunday 23rd July 2017 By This Shall All Men Know
Peter Sunday 30th July 2017 Courage
Stephen Sunday 6th August 2017 Nehemiah 1
Peter Sunday 20th August 2017 Joshua Pt 1
Peter Sunday 27th August 2017 Joshua Pt 2
Peter Sunday 3rd September As For Me
David Sunday 17th September Spiritual Act of Worship

For older messages please see the Archive of Sunday Messages.